What is your Discord username?

noodles2 | ID:509178736692690955

What characters do you play on CM-SS13?

Locke ‘CAS’ Briggs

Are you 16 or older?

Yes

Timezone:

US Central / GMT-5

On average, how many hours are you available to moderate in an average week?

5 at a minimum

Qualifications:

Do you have previous experience in game or community moderation?

I have extensive experience in moderation across multiple platforms.

Provide any links to any previous CM-SS13 whitelist, mentor or staff applications:

I do not have my previous applications links but there is 1 denied moderation application 1 accepted moderation application and 1 accepted mentor application. Also current mentor application Mentor Application - Firecharge123 - #21 by Ingwe

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on CM-SS13?

Never

Can you actively engage and communicate with the team through Discord?

Yes

Final Details:

Why would you like to join the CM-SS13 staff team?

Running events, upholding server rules, and continuing the community-staff outreach

What makes you a great addition to Staff? (Experienced Tabletop DM, Aliens Lore Buff, Super Organized, etc.?)

Experience in Moderation, Event running, Mentoring and assisting other members of staff.

In your opinion, what is the most important quality of a CM-SS13 staff member?

Level-headedness and being able to ask for help when needed.

Anything else you want to add?

N/A

11 Likes

+1 for being competent and fun as former admeme

2 Likes

Ex admin, knowledgeable, helpful, I fully trust this person and know they will do well, +1 if I could id instantly bring you back on o7

3 Likes

I did a brief look and you mentioned on the CM Discord you were fired before taking a 6-month hiatus. The lack of any mention regarding this strikes me as a red flag.

5 Likes

I can’t see any mention of this in your application.

4 Likes

Hello,