Mentor Application - Mr Felon

Mentor Application - Mr Felon

Byond CKEY:

Mr Felon

Discord ID:

superfelon

Character Name(s):

Ela A.W. Longbow / Seraphine Shelly Decarte / Sify Luna/ VD-V ((xernomorph))

Why do you want to become a Mentor?:

From my previous application, I still have the reason as to why I want to become a mentor, I just simply want to help people getting into SS13 and CM.

What gameplay areas do you know and which areas are you strong and weak in?:

I have a lot of experience when it comes to medical gameplay, same for research, outside of the plant genes. I also have a solid grasp of engineering and xenomorph gameplay. Finally, I have a basic understanding of piloting a dropship, CAS and transport alike.
On the other hand, I have some lacking when it comes to ordonnance technician and bomb making.

How often are to able to play CM?:

Around 30 hours a week.

A screenshot or transcript of your human and xeno playtimes:

Human: Screenshot - 49d2a13889843fab23efaeeaff91d39e - Gyazo Screenshot - 8bb75c4a0c5079416b95243c5be3c5a1 - Gyazo
Xenomorph: Screenshot - edaa9cefa8984a2f9f00a427857ac738 - Gyazo
((Hours coming from the precedent application, I will be able to get an up to date version this week-end)),

Anything else you’d like to add?:

Nothing, feel free to ask me some question in this application or in DM.

3 Likes

Sir yes sir oorah, I know this person. Loves to meme at my CLF plays groundside.

Walter White simulator (Pure OT chaos)
You get an Mhelp:
A) "I can’t make formaldehyde waaaa! I keep getting dexalin instead of formaldehyde, what I’m I doing wrong!!
B) “Sadar just told me that my rocket will explode in his face, what did I do wrong! The bottom of the rocket is red while the top is green.”
C) “I ran out of supplies, where can I get more?”

Meth Action (Research Shenanigans)
You get an Mhelp:
A) “How do I make a corrupted abomination?” ( I don’t expect you to get this one right but if you can cook go for it)