Mentor Application - PurpleCIoud

Byond CKEY:

PurpleCIoud

Discord ID:

ewari.

Character Name(s):

Edward ‘Static’ Diaz

Why do you want to become a Mentor?:

I am a veteran in thee game and know every role inside out, and already have taught players both new and old things they did not know,
I know marine side stuff down to the numbers and steps and xenos to abilities and basics

What gameplay areas do you know and which areas are you strong and weak in?:

Very strong marine with heavy engineering and whole role knowledge including research command and medical, and I am able to tell a fresh baldie how to set up to kill xenos

How often are to able to play CM?:

very often, one round a day most days

A screenshot or transcript of your human and xeno playtimes:

This does not include the 1k hours before timelocks,

Anything else you’d like to add?:

I have a few notes, but they are a bit old

1 Like

Solid hours and variety across roles, actually has more than 0 xeno hours, looks good to me!
I can remember seeing you around, and can’t recall any significant negative interactions- Plus, you seem pretty competent at what you do, so I reckon you’ll be a great mentor.
+1

1 Like

I’ve seen Edward around a couple times and none of those experiences have been negative.

In my opinion you could work on getting a few more doc hours as a lot of people struggle with surgery and stuff.

A definite +1 in my books. can’t wait to see you as an SEA!

1 Like

Always happy when I see Edward in my squad, super knowledgable and competant CT and all around great game sense :slight_smile:

1 Like

Edward is a good old player with lots of knowledge, no doub’t they will do well in the mentor team.
Specially good CT and a good Marine to play with always, that will take his time to help any baldie that needs it. I fully trust he is capable at teaching most roles without issue +1 :saluting_face:

1 Like

Wish he’d FOB more

+1

2 Likes

+1. Solid player.