Pepsiman Engaged - Synthetic Application

Synthetic Application - Pepsiman Engaged

What is your BYOND key?

Pepsiman Engaged

What is your Discord ID?

Pepsi#0992

Do you usually play a specific character? If so, who?

I used to play as Sage Jesse but I now play as Aidan Moon

What whitelist applications have you previously completed?

None

Synthetic Info:

Name of the Synth Character you wish to play:

Jimmy

What is your Synthetic’s Personality?

“Hello I’m Jimmy your new friend! I will never let you down I can promise that! Well unless you bleeding, I hate blood! Just joking! I am programmed to keep you happy and healthy, and to be your best friend! I am your home away from home! I am designed to listen to your needs and help you the best I can! You can talk for days and I will never get bored of the conversation! Your morale and happiness is crucial to me and I will do whatever I can to keep you smiling! I am a expert in your comfort!”

How will they react to the different ranks of the USCM, what would they talk about in a one on one conversation? What are their interests? What is an advertisement logline that could be written for them?

Jimmy is your new friend, as much as a synthetic can be your friend! His job is to add a friendly, joking environment to your workforce even in the most stressful of situations! He is an expert and keeping a smile on your face and putting a new smile on your face! Surgery is no feat for this synthetic and will not fail you ever!