What is your Discord username?

AyyItsLuca

What characters do you play on CM-SS13?

Brett Auman

Are you 16 or older?

Yes

Timezone:

PST

On average, how many hours are you available to moderate in an average week?

~7+

Qualifications:

Do you have previous experience in game or community moderation?

Yes. I was an administrator on Yogstation for 2 years. Ive alwso helped with some of KMC2000’s servers and a few other minor ones.

Provide any links to any previous CM-SS13 whitelist, mentor or staff applications:

N/A

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on CM-SS13?

I think so, but its been so long I honestly cant remember.

Can you actively engage and communicate with the team through Discord?

Yes.

Final Details:

Why would you like to join the CM-SS13 staff team?

Ive been here long enough I figure I can help out. Id like to contribute and I think this is how I can.

What makes you a great addition to Staff? (Experienced Tabletop DM, Aliens Lore Buff, Super Organized, etc.?)

I love to write lore and such. Ive adminned before, and have been playing on the server for about a decade now. I have experience being a DM and running events in the past, and like working with a team.

In your opinion, what is the most important quality of a CM-SS13 staff member?

Patience, as with any admin/moderator. Looking through logs is something that takes patience and being methodical.

Anything else you want to add?

Blame Biolock for giving me this idea. Cheers mate!

1 Like

I’ve not really seen you on Discord and I’m unfamiliar with you in-game, but that is quite normal since I exist in the realm of lowpop.

I’ll just ask some questions for me to gauge how you would act. Obviously if you are accepted, you’ll receive training and guidance on the tools we have to execute our tasks, ergo I’m more interested in your application of the rules and how you justify it even if you miss some nuances.