Yeet_king - Player Report: Bjorn Sveinsson, Rule 10: Lethal force, Rule 4: No Griefing?

Yeet_king - Player Report: Bjorn Sveinsson, Rule 10: Lethal force, Rule 4: No Griefing?

What’s your BYOND key?

Yeet_king

Round ID:

Your character name:

Valeria Todd

Accused BYOND key:

not sure

Accused character name:

Bjorn Sveinsson

What rule(s) were broken?:

Rule 10: Lethal force, Rule 4: No Griefing?

Description of the incident:

It was after the raid in CL office where all the PMCs were shot up. I was a nurse and just pulled any and all wounded to treat them. Then I find the professor almost going perma and I begin treating them. Then Bjorn Sveinsson arrives with another marine and both start hitting them while I try to save them. The marine walks off but Bjorn Sveinsson continues to hit the professor and not allowing me to treat them. I scream at them that it is a civi and tackle them to stop them but instead of helping me after I asked they pulled out a m39 and put a few bullets in the professor essentially finishing them off. Then they tell me that it was better that way. They killed a dying unarmed civilian that was in no way a threat to them while preventing me from treating them. I don’t know if that is simple very bad misuse of lethal force or straight up griefing.

Evidence:

I don’t know how to screenshot so this will be resolved based on the logs.

Hiya, I’m the guy accused of this ban(my beyond key is otiln). Anyways, sorry for not explaining it further after I was done shooting that guy. Here is the better understanding of the situation: