LambdaSucks - Synthetic Application

Synthetic Application - LambdaSucks

What is your BYOND key?
LambdaSucks

What is your Discord ID?
Lambda#5442

Do you usually play a specific character? If so, who?
Yes, I play a character named Emil Stafford

What whitelist applications have you previously completed?
I have never filled out a whitelist application prior to this one. I’ve been apart of the community off and on for a year now, but this is my first time seeking out a whitelist.

Synthetic Info:

Name of the Synth Character you wish to play:
Vesper

What is your Synthetic’s Personality?
Vesper’s model was created for data-analytics assignments. Due to this, Vesper is incredibly focused, detail-oriented, and curious. Efficiency and knowledge are this synthetic’s greatest priorities. Vesper is constantly seeking out new data and information, analyzing almost everything around it for patterns or connections. Because of this, Vesper is a double-edged sword, sometimes providing outstanding information that can aid those around it, yet more often than not, providing useless patterns and connections that do nothing to help with the task at hand.

When it comes to communicating with those around it. Vesper is often blunt, straight to the point, and offers little to no quips, sarcasm, or humor.

Sometimes, Vesper will become obsessive over a particular data set presented. For instance, it may spend its downtime examining hundreds of boxes of crayons to find out the average deviation between pigments of sky-blue crayons. When in this state, Vesper may seem distant or less responsive than normal. And while it will have no issue following orders given to it, it will default to such investigations between assignments, or may even allow for a limited sect of its processing to continue ruminating while on task.